Does anyone know where i can get a cheap real estate investing website with good designs?
You can get a good website at http://www.realestateinvestorswebsites.net. They have over 120 real estate investing designs
Im 17, btw. I found the Sweepland one but they dont really give you MONEY for doing surveys. They give you points to kind of like "bid" on stuff… And there was another site I joined that gives me about 25 cents per survey. The ones that promise free stuff if I complete them [Like I was told I won a new laptop...] require me to join Netflix for 2 weeks or something similar…. And usually requires a credit card, which I cant do. *Sigh*
Btw - if you know any that gives you free stuff for doing surveys - tell me! But mostly I want money.
http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=1320075 allows you to get free items from surveys, offers and referring members. Better off, there's always hundreds of offers available at any one time. You only have to complete around 5 offers to get yourself $10, which can be spent on items whenever you wish (Wii, Runescape Prepaid Game Cards, Club Penguin, Wii Games, Playstation 3/2/1 Games/Consoles etc.) I used it to get myself a Wii. It's not a fraud site, because of all the testinomals that they host and all the friends I know who've received items from it. I hope you benefit as much as I have.
Try this - http://www.cashle.com/?ref=Kenco451
No credit card.
No payments needed.
is there a site where i can promote my website , Product or Business for free.
try these sites, they are free
http://www.promoteforfree.net/
http://www.free-press-release.com/
http://www.freepressreleases.co.uk/
http://www.pressbox.co.uk/
www.frugalplayground.com
Attractive background. Uncluttered layout. Very nice. It is like a "blog" since there is a mention of a micro-chipped lost pet.. A reader would wonder if you were making money for referring the companies who are offering the "free coupons".
Does anyone else have a CapitalOne credit card? When my friend tries to go to the website and see what kind of finance charge he is being charged for his balance, there is nothing that indicates the current actual finance charge! No where on the site!
And when he looks at the "transactions & details" there is no listing of what he has been charged…only the merchants and his payments show up! He has called the 800 number, but would still like to be able to see online exactly what it is costing him to charge things…any help out there??? thanks..!
Look under the statements section and click on the most recent statement…this will come up in PDF format….the interest rate will come up there….
If he called the 800 number, what did they say about the transactions not showing up? It might take a while for these transactions to show up. Even if they don't show up online, he should know what he charged and at what interest rate so he still owes the money. Maybe it is a glitch with their website, so what.
Tell him to look for a new credit card company. Capital One is awful!
I'm manually submitting my website to alta vista. It sends me to http://search.yahoo.com/info/submit.html/free/request its a search page. How do I submit my website from here?
Altavista is now powered by Yahoo Search — that's why you are getting that Yahoo page
http://www.altavista.com/addurl/default
You can submit your site for free by filing up all the info required http://search.yahoo.com/info/submit.html
However, there's no assurance that your site will be listed. This is Yahoo, and they want you to do the paid submit route
Manually submitting to altavista is probably a waste of time. There is very little traffic and the altavista spider will find your site if you have any decent links pointing in all by itself.
U can try my Blog Posting Services. 2232 backlinks from 558 blogs *30$*. http://www.feedblaster.info/
i have some content that i shot when i did some traveling to colombia, argentina, and brazil, and im not sure if porn is the money making thing it used to be and all my stuff is amature, but very good thow. is there still money to make in the adult industry?,
Oh YES! There is plenty of money to be made in the adult industry….I'm cashing in on it too! I started my own two websites plus I sell clips. Its great extra money but after 6 months to a year it could be your FT job if you work hard at it.
Need to place an order for an inmate and this is the website to order from. I have the form with the website and can not get it to open. I have gotten other people to try and I even contacted my internet provider. I ordered from them last year, no problem. Help!!!!!
Not sure what is wrong, but I have tried all night. I know they say Nov. 11 is the closing day on their order brochure, but I think the website will be up until Nov. 20. I tried to call the customer service number and their mailbox is full. It is my guess that there is something wrong on their end. I am sure that come tomorrow they will have it up and running. I also think that IF they get enough calls, and if the site was supposed to close today, then they will more than likely have it up and running tomorrow. I will call in the morning and post what I find out on here after wards.
I had the same problem. I spoke to a corrections officer at Pasquotank Correctional Inst. and she said she had got several calls with the same problem. She couldnt give any additional information for whom to contact. She said her best suggestion was to call the company today and try to reach them…Yesterday was a holiday "Veterans Day". The post office was closed and evidentely they didnt think of that when they put that date on the order form.
I ordered my brother's package on Tuesday but I have yet to get a confirmation email. I am worried now that the order did not go through because the amount hasn't been deducted from my mom's account. And you know that the order had to be placed by last night.
And of course, I cannot get anyone on the phone to confirm the order.
This is the first year that this ordeal has happened. In the past everything has been smooth.
As to why you werent able to get online.I am not sure. This year is just a mess!!
I have been trying to acess the website all day. I did get in momentarially and as I entered my information I was booted out. I have attempted throughout the day with no success. I suggest you contact the customer service custserv@securitypluspackaging.com
Only minutes left.
You know I was wondering the exact same thing I've been on this quest now for the past 3 1/2 hours trying to call, access the internet for what ever by googling them as well. I've called the toll free number of 866-838-8384 and 704-471-0606 but NOTHING! we've got 36 minutes and counting…dammit
Are u in NC. I called the correction facility and they will not have anybody for me to talk to until tomorrow
hey yall im in that boat with you all i been trying all night as well
if anyone finds out we can still order tomorrow e-mail me
nanapat4220@yahoo.com thanks and good luck to all
I was thinking I could easily create a website with the only purpose of creating a link to my real website. Do you think this is worth the time and would it increase my page ranking on google?
You could, but any new site starts with a PageRank of zero on a scale of zero to ten.
A much better approach would be to create and submit 300-400 word articles to high quality article sites and link back to your main site at the end of each article.
The reason is that the article sites have been around a while and are trusted and respected by Google and other search engines.
The top article directories I like to use are:
EZineArticles.com PageRank 6
GoArticles.com PageRank 6
ArticleDashboard.com PageRank 5
ArticlesBase.com PageRank 5
Buzzle.com PageRank 5
Articlealley.com PageRank 5
I recommend you write a series of articles and submit a different article to each site. This approach is much easier and has much better results than creating another website from scratch just to link back to your main site. Do this and watch your site move up in the search engine rankings!
Good luck!
i don't see why not.
Does anyone know of a good website, either paid or unpaid, which offers good quality research on UK equities? I am an individual investor looking for analysis on forecasts, ratios, targets etc. Many thanks.
I would contact my broker locally for additional info.
www.equitydevelopment.co.uk
www.edisoninvestmentresearch.co.uk
www.equitydevelopment.co.uk/contactus
www.seymourpierce.com
londonstockexchange.com/…/equity/equ…
www.equitydevelopment.com/regulation
www.bells-investors.com
www.atep.co.uk
Visit some of the free trading platforms for the UK equities.Analyse the Market talk,gain experince and then invest