I want to know any good companys that arn't fruads, anyone who has one please help… and also has anyone complained about Sarah Coopers website, just wondering cause might give it a go if not fraud ")
Some website review sites ask for you to sign up but then they only pay for reviews that fit a very strict criteria. They are possibly a legit firm but need to satisfy their clients with positive (and negative) feedback about their websites. It's likely they will lean you toward what their client needs (or wants) to hear.

However, that said, best thing is to speak to people who already do it. I, personally, am always sceptical of these sort of things and only use our own reviewers or people that fit a specific demographic depending on our client. But the reviews are thorough and unscripted.

You never know, they could be totally above board and pay you lots of cash. Good luck.
Martin http://www.koss.co.uk/Website-Reviews/
it is definately a fraud. they probably want your personal info.
also be careful with michael's thing as well, it sounds wierd
I use globaltestmarket.com

It's not a fraud….I've made about $200 thus far. I can usually cash in my "points" every 3-6 months or so for about $50.
No, not unless their paying you to make reviews saying what they want you to say.
Most Likely
I would not believe that web site. Never give any personal info away.